This policy will outline the process of deleting a page. If you believe this policy should be updated, please reply to this thread below

What to do if you believe a page should be deleted:
If you believe a page should be deleted, you must leave a comment on the relevant page explaining why that page should be deleted. You should also write a blog post explaining why the page should be deleted. To write a blog post, click on 'community' on the top navigation.

From that point, a 10 day period will begin where any user can comment on the deletion request. If by the end of the 10 day period, the consensus is in favour of deletion, then the page will be deleted. If a consensus is not reached, the period of time can be extended.

If a page is deleted without following this criteria, the page will be revived and a comment left asking why the page should be deleted. The 10 day discussion period as specified above will then start.

Thank you for taking the time to read this policy.